image2

Facilities Coordinator

For general Community Centre inquiries or to find out more information on renting our great space, talk to Sandy at facilities@oaklandsca.com.

Child Care Coordinator

 Are you in need of great childcare provided by highly-skilled professionals? For all your daycare and preschool needs contact Nicole at littleacorn@oaklandsca.com 

Out-of-School Care Coordinator

 For before and after-school care needs, school closures and licensed camps write to Cindy at osc@oaklandsca.com 

Program and Volunteer Coordinator

 Do you have an idea, question or feedback for a recreation program or event? Want to help out with a community event or program or join a committee? If you're interested in volunteering with the OCA connect with Erin at  programs@oaklandsca.com 

Market Coordinator

 To be involved with Oaklands Sunset Market or Oaklands Winter Market, please send inquiries (such as becoming a vendor, volunteer, musician, artist or how we can help your local business grow) to markets@oaklandsca.com 

Community and Fund Development Coordinator

 Do you have an idea to make Oaklands an even better place to live and play? Send your ideas to Sarah at community@oaklandsca.com 

image3

Executive Admin

Need to have a question about our activities answered. Contact Courtney: Reception@oaklandsca.com 

Executive Director

For all other things Oaklands contact Chris Holt, the Executive Director. 

ed@oaklandsca.com

Members

Membership issue. Contact members@oaklandsca.com

Contact Us

Get involved!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.




Oaklands Community Association

Oaklands Community Association 1-2827 Belmont Ave Victoria, BC V8R4B2 CA

(250) 370-9101